Senior Pastor

Steve Hartman, Pastor
Steve@Kiokee.org

Becky May, Administrative Assistant
Becky@Kiokee.org

Music and Discipleship Ministry

Wes Gardner, Associate Pastor
Wes@Kiokee.org

Student Ministry

Jonathan Melchior, Student Pastor
Jonathan@Kiokee.org

Becky May, Administrative Assistant
Becky@Kiokee.org

Children’s Ministry

Sherry Matherly, Director of Children’s Ministry
Sherry@Kiokee.org

Jennifer Kent, Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
Jennifer@Kiokee.org

Administration

Jeff Meeks, Administrator
Jeff@Kiokee.org

Sharon Tankersley, Administrative Secretary
Sharon@Kiokee.org

Beverly Whitaker, Receptionist
Beverly@Kiokee.org

Chelsea Eubank, Creative/Communications
Chelsea@kiokee.org