K-Groups

We believe that people are best brought to wholeness and maturity within an atmosphere of honest open relationships where people can talk about spiritual things. K-Groups are where we grow deeper in our relationship with God. Each K-Group is composed of 8 to 12 people committed to each other and to Christ. They meet weekly in homes or on campus to fellowship, study the Word together, and to participate in the mission of Jesus.

Sunday:

Mark and Christine Peters – Couples Group
Contact Mark at 706-799-0717 or mark.peters7846@gmail.com

Rick and Donna Player – Couples Group
Contact Rick at 706-799-1919 or rplayer9550@gmail.com

Charles and Carol Hogan – Couples Group
Contact the Hogan’s at 706-541-1450 or choganjohn1414@comcast.net

IB and Michelle Parnell – College Group
Contact IB at 404-985-6137 or mwparnell@yahoo.com

 

Monday:

Paul and Donna Morris – Couples Group
Contact Paul at 619-559-7470 or pdmorris77@gmail.com

Wes and Lynn Gardner – Couples Group
Contact Wes at 706-541-1086 or wes@kiokee.org

John and Chelsea Eubank – Co-Ed Group
Contact John at 706-831-9845 or jmeubank@gmail.com

Tuesday:

Steve and Susan Hartman – Co-Ed Group
Contact Steve at 706-541-1086 or steve@kiokee.org

Thursday:

Marcia Bailey – Womens Group
Contact Marcia at 706-564-4429 or mbailey714@gmail.com

Ray and Ellen Farrow – Couples Group
Contact Ray at 571-264-2347 or rayfarrow47@gmail.com

Friday:

Jeff and Melanie Meeks – Couples Group
Contact Jeff at 706-541-1086 or jeff@kiokee.org