Ministry Staff

Senior Pastor

Steve Hartman, Pastor
Steve@Kiokee.org

Music and Discipleship Ministry

Wes Gardner, Associate Pastor
Wes@Kiokee.org

Children’s Ministry

Sherry Matherly, Director of Children’s Ministry
Sherry@Kiokee.org

Administration

Jeff Meeks, Administrator
Jeff@Kiokee.org

Communications Designer

Chelsea Eubank
Chelsea@Kiokee.org

Support Staff

Becky May, Administrative Assistant
Becky@Kiokee.org

Jennifer Kent, Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
Jennifer@Kiokee.org

Elizabeth Murphey, Receptionist
Elizabeth@Kiokee.org