Ministry Staff

Senior Pastor

Steve Hartman, Pastor
Steve@Kiokee.org

Music and Discipleship Ministry

Wes Gardner, Associate Pastor
Wes@Kiokee.org

Children’s Ministry

Sherry Matherly, Director of Children’s Ministry
Sherry@Kiokee.org

Administration

Jeff Meeks, Administrator
Jeff@Kiokee.org

Student Ministry

Jack Dodge, Student Minister
Jack@Kiokee.org

Support Staff

Becky May, Administrative Assistant
Becky@Kiokee.org

Deanna Beasley, Children’s Ministry Administrative Assistant
Deanna@Kiokee.org

Elizabeth Murphey, Church Resources Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth@Kiokee.org

Lacey Graham, Communications Designer
Lacey@Kiokee.org

Ethan DeMore, 2nd Service Worship Leader

Gregory Jones, Maintenance Custodian

Rick Stegmeier, Maintenance Custodian